Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Linguistics & Germanic, Slavic, Asian and African Languages
Graduate Students
Home > Degree Programs > German > Graduate Students


Linguistics

     
Abudushalamu, Xiayimaierdan abudusha@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Ahari Kolahi, Komeil       
Chen, Yuankai chenyu14@msu.edu MA  
Cong, Yan congyan@msu.edu   PhD  
Cousins, Shannon  cousin63@msu.edu    
Du, Naiyan dunaiyan@msu.edu PhD  
Feldscher, Cara feldsch3@msu.edu PhD  
Grachek, Darby  grachekd@msu.edu    
Gu, Yunting  guyuntin@msu.edu    
Hall, Chad hallcha4@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Herrin, Josh herrinjo@msu.edu PhD  
Le, La-Ni lenila@msu.edu PhD  
Ma, Ye maye2@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Mason, Alexander masonal2@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Obiri-Yeboa, Monica  obiriyeb@msu.edu    
Ruthan, Mohammed ruthanmo@msu.edu PhD  
Savage, Matthew savaged5@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Sarver, Isaac  sarveris@msu.edu    
Smith, Kaylin smit2297@msu.edu PhD  
Smith, Jason  smit2922@msu.edu    
Stacey, Rachel  staceyra@msu.edu    
Wang, Xiaomei wangxi89@msu.edu PhD  
Willard, Carli  willar42@msu.edu    
Xu, Chenchen xuchenc1@msu.edu PhD  
       

German

     
Elliot, Melissa elliotme@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Fleming, Christopher  flemi117@msu.edu    
Hintze, Leonie hintzele@msu.edu PhD (RA)
Kou, Tianyi koutiany@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Nemeth, Daniel  nemethda@msu.edu    
Santos, Krsna santoskr@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Schmid, Abigail  schmida3@msu.edu    
Stieren, Amelia stierena@msu.edu MA (TA)
       

TESOL

     
Abdulkareem, Salamatu salamatu@msu.edu  MA  
Aoyama, Tatsuya aoyamata@msu.edu  MA  (TA)
Bulow, Alyssa haslamal@msu.edu  MA  (TA)
Buttiler, Maria Belen buttiler@msu.edu  MA  
Gagnon, Steve gagnons2@msu.edu  MA  (TA)
Lloyd, Richard lloydri1@msu.edu  MA  
Medina Gonzalez, Maritza medinago@msu.edu  MA  
Pfau, Adam pfauadam@msu.edu  MA  (GA)
Pham, Quy phamquy@msu.edu  MA  
Pinchuk, Olga pinchuko@msu.edu  MA  
Su, Ran suran@msu.edu  MA  
Vasileva, Elena Igorevna vasileva@msu.edu  MA  
Ablan, Elizabeth ablaneli@msu.edu  MA (GA)  
Hess, Kyle hesskyle@msu.edu  MA (TA)  
Li, Mary lixue3@msu.edu  MA    
Lu, Haichi luhaichi@msu.edu  MA    
Siddiqui, Tamoha siddiq88@msu.edu  MA    
Taslulu, Valent tasluluv@msu.edu  MA    
Walsh, Megan walshme9@msu.edu  MA (TA)