Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Linguistics & Germanic, Slavic, Asian and African Languages
Graduate Students
Home > People > Graduate Students


Linguistics

     
Chen, Yuankai chenyu14@msu.edu MA  
Nelson, Scott nelso672@msu.edu MA (TA)
Abudushalamu, Xiayimaierdan abudusha@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Cong, Yan congyan@msu.edu  PhD  
Feldscher, Cara feldsch3@msu.edu PhD  
Forsythe, Hannah forsyt40@msu.edu PhD  
Hall, Chad hallcha4@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Herrin, Josh herrinjo@msu.edu PhD  
Kelley, Patrick kelleyp3@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Le, La-Ni lenila@msu.edu PhD  
Ma, Ye maye2@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Mason, Alexander masonal2@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Nesbitt, Monica nesbit17@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Ruthan, Mohammed ruthanmo@msu.edu PhD  
Ryan, Jacklyn ryanjack@msu.edu PhD  
Savage, Matthew savaged5@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Senn, Rebecca sennrebe@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Smith, Kaylin smit2297@msu.edu PhD  
Uehara, Sayako ueharas2@msu.edu PhD  
Wang, Xiaomei wangxi89@msu.edu PhD  
Xu, Chenchen xuchenc1@msu.edu PhD  
Zheng, Mingzhe zhengmi4@msu.edu PhD  
       

German

     
Elliot, Melissa elliotme@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Hintze, Leonie hintzele@msu.edu PhD (RA)
Kou, Tianyi koutiany@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Kucko, Katherine kuckokat@msu.edu MA (TA)
Lesoski, Carly lesoskic@msu.edu  PhD  
Olias, Christian oliaschr@msu.edu MA (RA)
Santos, Krsna santoskr@msu.edu PhD (TA)
Stieren, Amelia stierena@msu.edu MA (TA)
       

TESOL

     
Abdulkareem, Salamatu salamatu@msu.edu MA  
An, Zijing anzijing@msu.edu MA  
Aoyama, Tatsuya aoyamata@msu.edu MA  
Bartoluzzi, Chris bartoluz@msu.edu MA  
Bowman, Laura bowmanla@msu.edu MA  
Bulow, Alyssa haslamal@msu.edu MA  
Buttiler, Maria Belen buttiler@msu.edu MA  
Cheadle, Amy cheadlea@msu.edu MA  
Clark-Inman, Genesis clarkinm@msu.edu MA  
Fedewa, Kevin fedewak5@msu.edu MA  
Gagnon, Steve gagnons2@msu.edu MA  
Hrinczenko, Nicholas hrincze1@msu.edu MA  
Li, Xue lixue3@msu.edu MA  
Lin, Zi-Shin linzishi@msu.edu MA  
Lloyd, Richard lloydri1@msu.edu MA  
Masso, Marisol massomar@msu.edu MA  
Medina Gonzalez, Maritza medinago@msu.edu MA  
Pfau, Adam pfauadam@msu.edu MA  
Pham, Quy phamquy@msu.edu MA  
Pinchuk, Olga pinchuko@msu.edu MA  
Rabie, Amr rabieamr@msu.edu MA  
Su, Ran suran@msu.edu MA  
Suga, Kiyotaka sugakiyo@msu.edu MA  
Vasileva, Elena Igorevna vasileva@msu.edu MA  
Zhang, Sophia zhang249@msu.edu MA  
Zhao, Ranxu zhaoranx@msu.edu MA  
Zhu, Xiaoye xiaoye@msu.edu MA