✈︎ = Study Abroad available

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

Welkom

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

Tervetuloa

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

ស្វាគមន៍

Yore Kedem
ykedem@msu.edu

Marc Bernstein
msb@msu.edu

ברוכים הבאים

Sean Pue
pue@msu.edu

Rajiv Ranjan
rranjan@msu.edu

स्वागत

Galen Sibanda
sibanda1@msu.edu

nno

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

selmat datang

Jennifer Gansler
gansler@msu.edu

Salve

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

Velkommen

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

خوش آمديد

Jason Merrill
merril25@msu.edu

Zarema Kumakhova
kumakhov@msu.edu

добро пожаловать

Deo Ngonyani
ngonyani@msu.edu

Karibuni

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

välkommen

Sean Pue
pue@msu.edu

Rajiv Ranjan
rranjan@msu.edu

خوش آمدید

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

ยินดีต้อนรับ

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

hoş geldiniz

Danielle Steider
steider@msu.edu

chào các ban

Galen Sibanda
sibanda1@msu.edu

Dal leen ak jamm

Galen Sibanda
sibanda1@msu.edu

Káàbọ

Galen Sibanda
sibanda1@msu.edu

Siyanamukela