Linguistics

Chen, Yuankai chenyu14@msu.edu MA 

Nelson, Scott nelso672@msu.edu MA

Abudushalamu, Xiayimaierdan abudusha@msu.edu PhD

Cong, Yan congyan@msu.edu PhD 

Feldscher, Cara feldsch3@msu.edu PhD 

Forsythe, Hannah forsyt40@msu.edu PhD 

Hall, Chad hallcha4@msu.edu PhD

Herrin, Josh herrinjo@msu.edu PhD 

Kelley, Patrick kelleyp3@msu.edu PhD

Le, La-Ni lenila@msu.edu PhD 

Ma, Ye maye2@msu.edu PhD

Mason, Alexander masonal2@msu.edu PhD

Nesbitt, Monica nesbit17@msu.edu PhD

Ruthan, Mohammed ruthanmo@msu.edu PhD 

Ryan, Jacklyn ryanjack@msu.edu PhD 

Savage, Matthew savaged5@msu.edu PhD

Senn, Rebecca sennrebe@msu.edu PhD

Smith, Kaylin smit2297@msu.edu PhD 

Uehara, Sayako ueharas2@msu.edu PhD 

Wang, Xiaomei wangxi89@msu.edu PhD 

Xu, Chenchen xuchenc1@msu.edu PhD 

Zheng, Mingzhe zhengmi4@msu.edu PhD     

German Studies

Elliot, Melissa  elliotme@msu.edu PhD

Fleming, Chris flemi117@msu.edu PhD

Hintze, Leonie  hintzele@msu.edu PhD

Kou, Tianyi  koutiany@msu.edu PhD

Nemeth, Dan nemethda@msu.edu MA

Santos, Krsna santoskr@msu.edu PhD

Schmid, Abigail schmida3@msu.edu MA

Stieren, Amelia stierena@msu.edu MA

TESOL

Abdulkareem, Salamatu salamatu@msu.edu MA 

An, Zijing anzijing@msu.edu MA 

Aoyama, Tatsuya aoyamata@msu.edu MA 

Bowman, Laura bowmanla@msu.edu MA 

Bulow, Alyssa haslamal@msu.edu MA 

Buttiler, Maria Belen buttiler@msu.edu MA 

Cheadle, Amy cheadlea@msu.edu MA 

Clark-Inman, Genesis clarkinm@msu.edu MA 

Fedewa, Kevin fedewak5@msu.edu MA 

Gagnon, Steve gagnons2@msu.edu MA 

Lin, Zi-Shin linzishi@msu.edu MA 

Lloyd, Richard lloydri1@msu.edu MA 

Masso, Marisol massomar@msu.edu MA 

Medina Gonzalez, Maritza medinago@msu.edu MA 

Pfau, Adam pfauadam@msu.edu MA 

Pham, Quy phamquy@msu.edu MA 

Pinchuk, Olga pinchuko@msu.edu MA 

Rabie, Amr rabieamr@msu.edu MA 

Su, Ran suran@msu.edu MA 

Suga, Kiyotaka sugakiyo@msu.edu MA 

Vasileva, Elena Igorevna vasileva@msu.edu MA 

Zhang, Sophia zhang249@msu.edu MA 

Zhao, Ranxu zhaoranx@msu.edu MA